Rotschreck [Jyhad:U, CE:U, Anarchs:PG, BH:PTr2]
Cardtype: Master
Master: out-of-turn. <Frenzy.>
Put this card on a vampire when an opposing minion attempts to inflict aggravated damage on him or her, whether the damage would be successfully inflicted or not. Combat ends. This vampire is tapped and sent to torpor. This vampire does not untap as normal. During this vampire's next untap phase, burn this card.
Lambach [Sabbat:V, SW:U/PT]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Tzimisce
Group: 2
Capacity: 10
Discipline: pre ANI AUS DOM VIC
Sabbat Cardinal: Once each combat, Lambach may burn 1 blood to make the damage from his hand strikes aggravated for the current round. +1 strength.
Anesthetic Touch [BL:C1]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Obeah/Auspex
Only usable at close range.
[aus] Strike: dodge.
[obe] Strike: make a hand strike. Combat ends immediately after the resolution of this strike.
[OBE] As [obe] above, with First Strike
Vampire A bleed et est bloqué par lambach. Combat, close range, vampire A joue anesthetic en sup, lambach strike à 2 et aggrave son hand strike.
Le controleur de lambach peut il jouer Rotschreck du fait du 1st strike et du combat ends ?
rotte shrek
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- pilcore
- Elder in training
- Messages : 253
- Inscription : 21 août 2003, 15:32
- Localisation : Grand Temple of Chaligny
rotte shrek
Tu voudrais pas non plus que je te la suisse...
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: rotte shrek
Oui. Rötschreck est joué avant le résolution des strikes de toute façons : l'Anesthetic Touch ni le strike de Lambach ne seront résolus.
C'est un cas similaire à celui où A aurait joué Majesty, par exemple.
C'est un cas similaire à celui où A aurait joué Majesty, par exemple.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.