Voilà au cours d'une partie un joueur assamite sort parmenides. J'en prend le controle à la fin de son tour car je suis son prédateur. Si je fais un banishment sur lui que se passe-t-il? Va-til dans la région uncontrolée de son possesseur ou son controleur (dans ce cas là ce serait moi)?
Parmenides
Clan: Assamite
Capacity: 4
Independent
Group: 2
Ability: When you move Parmenides from your uncontrolled region to your ready region, your predator takes control of Parmenides until your next untap phase. +1 strength (Blood Cursed)
Disciplines :
Superior Celerity
Inferior Quietus
Banishment
Card Text:
Political Card - Worth 1 vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
Choose a younger ready vampire. Successful referendum means that vampire is moved to the uncontrolled region (place him or her face down).The vampire is uncontrolled. The vampire's blood counters, master cards, and minion cards stay with that vampire with any counters they have on them (these cards are out of play as long as the vampire remains uncontrolled).
Parmenides et banishment
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
>===== Original Message From steven.joyce@nera.com (Steven Joyce) =====
>My prey brings out Parmenides. On my turn, I call Banishment on
>Parmenides with one of my older vampires. The vote passes, and
>since Parmenides still has all his blood, he comes back into play
>at the end of my influence phase. Who gets control of Parmenides,
>and for how long?
Banishment sends Parmenides to your prey's uncontrolled region,
since Banishment breaks any lingering temporary control effects.
--
LSJ (vtesrep@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Voila, si tu fais un banishment sur Parmenides, il repart chez ta proie
TPOTH Koldun
>My prey brings out Parmenides. On my turn, I call Banishment on
>Parmenides with one of my older vampires. The vote passes, and
>since Parmenides still has all his blood, he comes back into play
>at the end of my influence phase. Who gets control of Parmenides,
>and for how long?
Banishment sends Parmenides to your prey's uncontrolled region,
since Banishment breaks any lingering temporary control effects.
--
LSJ (vtesrep@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Voila, si tu fais un banishment sur Parmenides, il repart chez ta proie

TPOTH Koldun
- koyo
- Elder in training
- Messages : 155
- Inscription : 20 juin 2003, 12:28
- Localisation : Dijon Hunting Ground
Re: Parmenides et banishment
je dirais dans la tienne puisque c toi qui le controle à ce moment.GreyFox a écrit :Voilà au cours d'une partie un joueur assamite sort parmenides. J'en prend le controle à la fin de son tour car je suis son prédateur. Si je fais un banishment sur lui que se passe-t-il? Va-til dans la région uncontrolée de son possesseur ou son controleur (dans ce cas là ce serait moi)?
mais pas sur du tout alors j'attends confirmation de Dr. Rulezz
Hier j'ai joué avec mes amis les Ventrues, mais aujourd'hui il n'y en a plus!!!
- koyo
- Elder in training
- Messages : 155
- Inscription : 20 juin 2003, 12:28
- Localisation : Dijon Hunting Ground
Re: Parmenides et banishment
bon ben j'ai rien ditkoyo a écrit :je dirais dans la tienne puisque c toi qui le controle à ce moment.GreyFox a écrit :Voilà au cours d'une partie un joueur assamite sort parmenides. J'en prend le controle à la fin de son tour car je suis son prédateur. Si je fais un banishment sur lui que se passe-t-il? Va-til dans la région uncontrolée de son possesseur ou son controleur (dans ce cas là ce serait moi)?
mais pas sur du tout alors j'attends confirmation de Dr. Rulezz

Hier j'ai joué avec mes amis les Ventrues, mais aujourd'hui il n'y en a plus!!!
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze