Bloodform [SW:R]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Vicissitude
[vic] Strike: combat ends, only usable when in combat with an ally.
[VIC] Play before range is chosen. This vampire is immune to non-aggravated damage for the current round. This vampire cannot strike this round. This vampire gets an optional press, usable only to end combat
Blood of Acid [Sabbat:U, SW:PT]
Cardtype: Combat
Cost: 2 blood
Discipline: Vicissitude
[vic] Only usable at close range before strikes are chosen. During each strike resolution this round, the opposing minion takes an amount of damage equal to the damage he or she successfully inflicts. A vampire may play only one Blood of Acid each round.
[VIC] As above, but the damage is aggravated.
Le vampire qui strike en non-aggravés se prend il les degats du blood of acid ou pas
Arf question con
Merci
Blood of Acid + Blood form
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Drakov666
- Elder in training
- Messages : 182
- Inscription : 06 novembre 2003, 18:10
- Localisation : DTCC à droite mais aussi à CAEN
Blood of Acid + Blood form
Détenteur d'un caution au dernier CF
youhou, mais j'ai pas eu de warning, c'est moche
youhou, mais j'ai pas eu de warning, c'est moche
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: Blood of Acid + Blood form
Ce n'est pas du tout une question con.Drakov666 a écrit : Le vampire qui strike en non-aggravés se prend il les degats du blood of acid ou pas
Arf question con
Merci
Les degats infligés à un minion qui est immunisé à ces dégats ne sont pas infligés avec succès, donc si un vampire frappe en non aggravé un autre vampire qui a joué bloodform sup et blood of acid, il ne prend pas de degats du blood of acid.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.