Indépendants votants et anarchs
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Indépendants votants et anarchs
Bonjour ma question est simple:
"Un indépendant qui a des voix peut-il devenir anarch? "
La deuxième qui coule de source:
"Garde-t-il ses voix ou non ( si ses voix sont considérées comme un titre), si il devient anarch?"
La troisième question:
"Avec un Fee stake, CA LUI FERAIT 4 VOIX????!!!!!" (ne parlons meme pas des combos envisageables.... )
Merci de votre attention
"Aziz, Dammar of Istanbul
Clan: Assamite
Capacity: 10
Independent
Group: 2
Ability: Aziz has 2 votes. Place a status counter on Aziz each time a vampire opposing him in combat is burned. Aziz gets +X votes, where X is the number of status counters on him. +1 strength. (Blood Cursed)"
"Fee Stake: Boston
Type(s): Action
Rarity: Rare
Artist(s): James Stowe
Set(s): *Anarchs
Requires a ready anarch with capacity above 4. +1 stealth action.
Put this card on the acting anarch. This anarch is declared Baron of Boston. This may lead to a contested title. If this anarch is Toreador or Toreador antitribu, he or she gets 1 additional vote in referendums he or she calls. Any vampire can call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action. In that referendum, non-anarch titles are worth 1 fewer votes"
"Un indépendant qui a des voix peut-il devenir anarch? "
La deuxième qui coule de source:
"Garde-t-il ses voix ou non ( si ses voix sont considérées comme un titre), si il devient anarch?"
La troisième question:
"Avec un Fee stake, CA LUI FERAIT 4 VOIX????!!!!!" (ne parlons meme pas des combos envisageables.... )
Merci de votre attention
"Aziz, Dammar of Istanbul
Clan: Assamite
Capacity: 10
Independent
Group: 2
Ability: Aziz has 2 votes. Place a status counter on Aziz each time a vampire opposing him in combat is burned. Aziz gets +X votes, where X is the number of status counters on him. +1 strength. (Blood Cursed)"
"Fee Stake: Boston
Type(s): Action
Rarity: Rare
Artist(s): James Stowe
Set(s): *Anarchs
Requires a ready anarch with capacity above 4. +1 stealth action.
Put this card on the acting anarch. This anarch is declared Baron of Boston. This may lead to a contested title. If this anarch is Toreador or Toreador antitribu, he or she gets 1 additional vote in referendums he or she calls. Any vampire can call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action. In that referendum, non-anarch titles are worth 1 fewer votes"
S'lut,
Non
Non
Non
Pour ton info, un titré ne peut pas devenir anarch (en toutes lettres sur les cartes de conversion Galaric/Seattle/Go A).
A 1 2 C 4
Greg
---
Non
Non
Non
Pour ton info, un titré ne peut pas devenir anarch (en toutes lettres sur les cartes de conversion Galaric/Seattle/Go A).
A 1 2 C 4
Greg
---
rulebook a écrit :Some Independent vampires may start with votes, as listed on card text. Treat these vampires as if they had titles of their own.
toujours dans la veine question bizarre
un vampire qui gagne une voix en brûlant un point de sang peut-il devenir anarch?
Joseph O'Grady
Clan: Ventrue-Antitribu
Capacity: 7
Sabbat
Group: 3
Ability: During a referendum, Joseph may burn 1 blood to gain 1 vote. +1 strength.
Disciplines :
Inferior Auspex
Inferior Celerity
Superior Dominate
Superior Fortitude
un vampire qui gagne une voix en brûlant un point de sang peut-il devenir anarch?
Joseph O'Grady
Clan: Ventrue-Antitribu
Capacity: 7
Sabbat
Group: 3
Ability: During a referendum, Joseph may burn 1 blood to gain 1 vote. +1 strength.
Disciplines :
Inferior Auspex
Inferior Celerity
Superior Dominate
Superior Fortitude
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Un vampire qui a dans son card text : "Tartanpion has X votes" est considéré comme titré.
Un vampire titré ne peut pas devenir Anarch.
C'est le cas de Aziz (qui ne peut pas devenir Anarch), mais pas de Joseph O'Grady (qui lui, peut).
Un vampire titré ne peut pas devenir Anarch.
C'est le cas de Aziz (qui ne peut pas devenir Anarch), mais pas de Joseph O'Grady (qui lui, peut).
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
"Il ne faut pas avoir de titre" et c'est tout, puisque des votes inhérents au vampire sont un titre.XPMASTER a écrit :Pour devenir Anarch il ne faut avoir ni titre, ni votes.
D'autre part, Aaron Duggan avec un Political Struggle 'activé' a des votes, mais peut devenir anarch, puisqu'il n'est pas titré.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.