Enfin le steal blood n'inflige pas de dommage donc ne peut pas envoyer en torpeur.
ecrit par Francois V. le 19/09/03 dans le sujet Question de règle
combat close range
vampire A strike Theft of Vitae(sup)
vampire B strike 1 hand dammage








B peut il jouer Disarm ?








Theft of Vitae
Type(s): Combat
Discipline(s): Thaumaturgy
Card Text:
Strike: ranged. Steal 1 blood.
Strike: ranged. Steal 2 blood.
Disarm :
Discipline(s): Potence
Card Text:
Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire; not usable by a vampire going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength; he or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can only have 1 Disarm
As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.