Bon, vamp A rentre (agit donc) en combat avec vamp B. Avant la distance, A joue Drawing out the Beast et B joue Fear of the Voïd Below, quelle est la distance qui en découle, courte ou longue ?
Drawing Out the Beast
Discipline: Animalism
Only usable before range is determined on the first round.
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only 1 Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 damage during the press step each round. This damage cannot be prevented.
Fear of the Void Below
Discipline: Daimoinon/Obfuscate
A vampire may play only 1 Fear of the Void Below each combat.
[obf] Maneuver.
[dai] Only usable before range is determined. Each round of this combat defaults to long range, and this vampire gets an optional press each round, only usable to end combat.
[DAI] As [dai] above, and the opposing minion's controller discards one card at random from his or her hand during the initial strike resolution phase of each round.
Vu qu'il n'est dit nulle part dans le texte de Fear qu'il y a maneuvre, je pense que la distance sera longue, mais me trompe-je ?
Merci
Distances
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Tu ne te trompes pas : si personne ne joue de maneuvres, la distance est à long range.
A peut jouer une maneuvre pour se rapprocher (Fear change le range par défaut, mais ne fixe pas le range), et alors B ne pourra jouer de maneuvre pour s'eloigner.
De rien
A peut jouer une maneuvre pour se rapprocher (Fear change le range par défaut, mais ne fixe pas le range), et alors B ne pourra jouer de maneuvre pour s'eloigner.
De rien

François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.