Un vampire joue Bum's Rush sur un anarch équippé d'un Highway Haven: RV.
Le Bum's se fait Direct-Interventioné.
Est-ce que le vampire se détappe "as normal" pendant sa prochaine untap phase?
Name: Highway Haven: RV
Cardtype: Equipment
Vehicle. Haven.
This minion gets an optional press to end combat on the first round of combat. If the bearer is an anarch, any vampire attempting a (D) action targeting this anarch doesn't untap as normal on his or her next untap phase (even if the action isn't successful). Any werewolf may burn this equipment and enter combat with this minion as a +1 stealth (D) action. A minion may have only one haven and only one vehicle.
Name: Direct Intervention
Cardtype: Master
Cost: 1 pool
Master: out-of-turn.
Cancel a minion card as it is played. No cost is paid. (If it was an action card, the acting minion doesn't tap. If it was a strike card, the minion chooses another strike.)
Highway Haven: RV vs DI
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Highway Haven: RV vs DI
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
La question est un peu la même avec Seeds of Corruption vs action DIed.
Je cite LSJ:
Il faudrait donc comprendre attempt = take, donc une action directée n'est pas comptabilisée (dans le cas du Highway Haven: RV, le minion n'est donc pas "taintée" par le "do not untap", et un vampire ne paye pas le blood sur un Seeds of Corruption).
Name: Seeds of Corruption
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 2 blood
Discipline: Thaumaturgy
+1 stealth action.
[tha] (D) Put this card on one of your prey's vampires. If the vampire is a Follower of Set, he or she burns 2 additional blood when attempting an action; otherwise, he or she burns 1 additional blood when attempting an action. The vampire's special abilities cannot be used. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions.
[THA] As above, but the vampire burns 2 additional blood when attempting an action; Followers of Set burn 3 additional blood.
Quelqu'un confirme?
Je cite LSJ:
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... eNsC0MdJ8JI read "performs" as "takes", so the vampire burns blood for taking the
action - when the action is taken. If blocked, the action was still taken
and the blood still burned (before block-combat begins).
Il faudrait donc comprendre attempt = take, donc une action directée n'est pas comptabilisée (dans le cas du Highway Haven: RV, le minion n'est donc pas "taintée" par le "do not untap", et un vampire ne paye pas le blood sur un Seeds of Corruption).
Name: Seeds of Corruption
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 2 blood
Discipline: Thaumaturgy
+1 stealth action.
[tha] (D) Put this card on one of your prey's vampires. If the vampire is a Follower of Set, he or she burns 2 additional blood when attempting an action; otherwise, he or she burns 1 additional blood when attempting an action. The vampire's special abilities cannot be used. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions.
[THA] As above, but the vampire burns 2 additional blood when attempting an action; Followers of Set burn 3 additional blood.
Quelqu'un confirme?
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Ah ben en fait Stone avait déjà posé la question pour Seeds vs DI:
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... Oh6BMYSx0J
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... Oh6BMYSx0J
LSJ a écrit :Stone wrote:
> An old post (related to Seeds of Corruption vs D.I.) says that an action
> cancelled by Direct Intervention is not "attempted" [LSJ 20020801].
>
> I have a question about "burn X blood to attempt an action" (I found only
> Enrage and Hazimel that fit the bill, and googling those with Direct
> Intervention didn't return any hit).
>
> Must you burn the blood before or after the opportunity to cancel an action
> card is given ?
After.
> In other words, if a vampire with Enrage plays a Govern the Unaligned and
> the GtU cancelled by D.I., do you burn 2 blood ?
No.
> It would be the same
> question if a non-Ravnos played a Mind Numb on Hazimel, cancelled by D.I.
Correct.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
donc en gros, tu n'engages le mec, ou paye les coûts, qu'après la phase de direct, et si c'est directé, alors rien n'est payé, engagé.
eveque69 a écrit :faire la pute je fais ça gratos
floppyzedolfin a écrit :
vonigner a écrit :Ca me démange très fort de faire une "CMB", mais comme je suis une fille je vais juste rien dire
Ankha, je profite de cette question pour demander comment ça se fait que les liens hypertexte chient dans la colle ? je crois que la question a été posée dans un autre thread mais à l'époque, je m'étais dit que c'était ptet un pb de compatibilité avec l'affichage sur android (pis je me souviens plus de la réponse).
ici ça chie sous IE6. y'a une solution ?
plus précisément, "chie dans la colle" désigne le fait que la seule partie en hypertexte s'arrête à "fromgroups=#" dans
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... Oh6BMYSx0J
à partir de "!searchin/rec." ça devient du texte normal.
edit : test avec balise
test[
test2[
ici ça chie sous IE6. y'a une solution ?
plus précisément, "chie dans la colle" désigne le fait que la seule partie en hypertexte s'arrête à "fromgroups=#" dans
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... Oh6BMYSx0J
à partir de "!searchin/rec." ça devient du texte normal.
edit : test avec balise
test[
test2[
Stone
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
C'est le forum qui ne reconnaît pas le format de l'url. Je ne sais pas si on changer ça.Stone a écrit :Ankha, je profite de cette question pour demander comment ça se fait que les liens hypertexte chient dans la colle ? je crois que la question a été posée dans un autre thread mais à l'époque, je m'étais dit que c'était ptet un pb de compatibilité avec l'affichage sur android (pis je me souviens plus de la réponse).
ici ça chie sous IE6. y'a une solution ?
plus précisément, "chie dans la colle" désigne le fait que la seule partie en hypertexte s'arrête à "fromgroups=#" dans
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... Oh6BMYSx0J
à partir de "!searchin/rec." ça devient du texte normal.
edit : test avec balise
test[
test2[
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- Rushin' Reyda
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3367
- Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
- Localisation : Urban Jungle !