A est en combat avec B.
A joue Blood of Acid.
A strike pour 1.
B strike pour 1 aggravé en first strike.
Est-ce que B prend 1 dégât du Blood of Acid?
Name: Blood of Acid
[Sabbat:U, SW:PT]
Cardtype: Combat
Cost: 2 blood
Discipline: Vicissitude
[vic] Only usable at close range before strikes are chosen. During each strike resolution this round, the opposing minion takes an amount of damage equal to the damage he or she successfully inflicts. A vampire may play only one Blood of Acid each round.
[VIC] As above, but the damage is aggravated.
Blood of Acid vs First strike
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Blood of Acid vs First strike
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
J'ai trouvé ça : [LSJ 20010712] qui dit que le Blood of Acid renvoie les dégâts de first strike en first strike.