Pendant l'untap, suis-je obligé de payer 1 blood (et si je ne peux pas, alors seulement Robert est brûlé), ou ai-je le choix de brûler un blood ou Robert?
Name: Robert Carter
[Gehenna:R, Third:PTr]
Cardtype: Retainer
Cost: 1 blood
Unique ghoul with 1 life.
During your untap phase, Carter's employer burns 1 blood, or Carter is burned. The vampire with this retainer gets +2 bleed.
A comparer avec le Herald of Tophet ou Eye of Hazimel.
Name: Herald of Topheth
Cardtype: Ally
Clan: Baali
Cost: 3 pool
Demon with 5 life. 3 strength, 1 bleed, flight [FLIGHT].
The Herald may enter combat with a ready minion controlled by another Methuselah as a (D) action. The Herald may play cards requiring basic Daimoinon [dai], Potence [pot] and/or Presence [pre] as a vampire with a capacity of 5. If a card would give him blood, give him life instead. If the Herald has less than 5 life during your untap phase, add 1 life. During your influence phase, burn 1 pool or burn the Herald.
Name: Eye of Hazimel
[Promo-20021101]
Cardtype: Equipment
Cost: 3 pool
Unique equipment.
The minion with this equipment gets +1 bleed and +1 strength. This minion may enter combat with any minion controlled by another Methuselah as a (D) action. If this minion is a vampire, he or she has superior Potence [POT] and superior Chimerstry [CHI], and combat cards cost this vampire 1 less blood. While the bearer is ready, this equipment cannot be transferred, moved or stolen. If this equipment is burned, this minion takes 5 unpreventable damage. During your untap phase, burn 1 pool or burn this equipment.
Robert Carter - choix ou obligation de brûler un blood?
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Robert Carter - choix ou obligation de brûler un blood?
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Tu as le choix entre brûler Carter et brûler 1 blood. [LSJ 20040604]