Coucou,
Mokole blood permet-il de mettre dessus des three ways de serpentis ?
Autrement dit, "require" s'applique quand on a le choix de la discipline pour jouer la carte ?
Mokole Blood
Type: Equipment
Requires: Follower of Set
Cost: 1 pool
Unique equipment.
Search your library and/or ash heap for up to four cards that require Serpentis [ser] and place them on this card (face down). Shuffle afterward. You may look at the cards at any time. This Follower of Set may play a card from this equipment as if from your hand (requirements and cost apply as usual). When the last card is removed, burn this equipment.
Reformation (par exemple
Type: Action
Requires: anarch Chimerstry/Dominate/Serpentis
+1 stealth action. Requires a ready anarch.
[chi] (D) Steal an equipment card from your predator or prey.
[dom] (D) Burn 1 blood to steal a hunting ground.
[ser] (D) Put a corruption counter on any vampire. If the number of your corruption counters on the vampire equals or exceeds his or her capacity, you may burn all of your corruption counters on that vampire to gain control of him or her.
Mokole blood et three ways avec serpentis
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Re: Mokole blood et three ways avec serpentis
Oui. Ce sont des cartes qui requierent Serpentis.Moukos a écrit :Coucou,
Mokole blood permet-il de mettre dessus des three ways de serpentis ?
Oui. Et ca s'applique uniquement a la discipline choisie pour jouer la carte quand on la joue.Moukos a écrit :Autrement dit, "require" s'applique quand on a le choix de la discipline pour jouer la carte ?