[vamp]Hector Trelane [/vamp]est envoyé en torpeur en combat par gros méchant...il brule à cause de son spécial.
Independent: On the first round of combat, Hector can use strikes that require Thaumaturgy that are not usable on the first round. If Hector is sent to torpor or burned in combat, he is burned, and the controller of the opposing minion gains 4 pool
Est ce que mon titré peut joué [lib]rubicon[/lib] sur gros méchant?
+1 stealth action. Requires a titled vampire.
(D) Burn a younger non-titled vampire who has burned one of your non-Red List vampires since your last turn.
Kaltaer a écrit :[vamp]Hector Trelane [/vamp]est envoyé en torpeur en combat par gros méchant...il brule à cause de son spécial.
Independent: On the first round of combat, Hector can use strikes that require Thaumaturgy that are not usable on the first round. If Hector is sent to torpor or burned in combat, he is burned, and the controller of the opposing minion gains 4 pool
Est ce que mon titré peut joué [lib]rubicon[/lib] sur gros méchant?
+1 stealth action. Requires a titled vampire.
(D) Burn a younger non-titled vampire who has burned one of your non-Red List vampires since your last turn.
La réponse est oui, mais je ne retrouve pas la source de la confirmation.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!