Dr john Dee en combat joue illusions of the kindred et c'est un autre dr john dee qui se retrouve contre le combattant. Le deuxième Dr John Dee envoie son adversaire en torpeur et joue amaranth. Est-ce que les voix des deux Dr John Dee (prince de londres) comptent lors du vote de chasse au sang?
Dr. John Dee
Clan: Tremere (group 4)
Capacity: 9
Disciplines: ANI AUS DOM THA chi
Camarilla Prince of London: Ventrue in combat with John may not end combat as a strike. During a referendum, John may burn a card that requires Thaumaturgy from your hand to gain two additional votes.
Illusions of the Kindred
Type: Combat
Requires: Chimerstry
Cost: 2 blood
Only usable before range is determined.
[chi] Combat ends. Move the bottom card of your crypt to your ready region. He or she does not contest any other minions or titles in play. The vampire has an amount of blood equal to half of his or her capacity (round down). Combat begins between the vampire and the opposing minion. Remove the crypt card from the game at the end of combat.
[CHI] As above, but the vampire has an amount of blood equal to his or her capacity.
Amaranth
Type: Combat
Only usable by a vampire who can commit diablerie. Only usable when the opposing vampire should go to torpor. Diablerize the opposing vampire instead. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going to torpor.
Illusions of the kindred + amaranth
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Oui.Derjudge a écrit :Dr john Dee en combat joue illusions of the kindred et c'est un autre dr john dee qui se retrouve contre le combattant. Le deuxième Dr John Dee envoie son adversaire en torpeur et joue amaranth. Est-ce que les voix des deux Dr John Dee (prince de londres) comptent lors du vote de chasse au sang?