chalut je voulais savoir si le once each turn de la capacité spéciale d'un vampire s'applique s'il brule et qu'une 2eme copie arrive en jeu ?
ex
Baldesar Rossellini
Clan: Giovanni (group 4)
Capacity: 8
Disciplines: DOM POT aus for nec
Independent: Once each turn, if Baldesar is ready, he can reduce the cost of a location or of an equipment by 1 pool or blood. +1 strength.
typiquement avec une soul gem ou une possession sup
si j'ai déjà utilisé le pouvoir de baldesar puis qu'il brule et que son frere jumeau apparait comme par enchantement
puis je relancer la machine ?
vala s'tout
merci
Possession
Type: Action
Requires: Necromancy
Cost: 2 blood
[nec] Move a vampire from your ash heap to your uncontrolled region.
[NEC] Move a vampire from your ash heap to your ready region and move 1 blood from the blood bank to the vampire
Soul Gem of Etrius
Type: Equipment
Unique equipment.
If this vampire is burned, draw the top card from your crypt. If it is younger, put the Soul Gem on him or her and move him or her to your ready region with blood from the blood bank equal to his or her capacity; otherwise, move that card to your uncontrolled region (and burn the Soul Gem). If bearer is diablerized, the diablerizing vampire cannot take the Soul Gem..
once each turn
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges