Quelqu'un pose une Storage Annex, et met une carte "on it", out of play.
Pour une raison quelconque (Arson, Arika, ...), Storage Annex est brulee.
La question du jour est : ou est la carte qui etait sur Storage Annex ? Out of play ou dans le ash heap ?
Rulebook 1.1.2 a écrit :When a card is burned or removed from the game, any counters or other cards on it are burned.
Storage Annex [SW:C/PB, LoB:PG]
Cardtype: Master
Master: location.
Put a card from your hand face down (out of play) on this card when you play it. You may look at the card at any time. During your master phase, you may exchange a card in your hand for the card on this Storage Annex.