Name: Obedience
Cardtype: Reaction
Discipline: Dominate
Only usable when this reacting vampire is about to enter combat with an acting younger vampire.
[dom] Untap the acting vampire, do not tap this reacting vampire, and end the current action (and combat). The acting vampire cannot attempt the same action this turn.
[DOM] As above, but do not untap the acting vampire.
Suite à discussion hier soir :
Si un vampire se fait bloquer et coller un Obedience, il ne peut pas jouer Freak Drive (depuis le changement du texte d'Obedience qui date de je ne sais quand).
Il n'y a pas de fenêtre "fin de l'action" comme il y a une fenêtre "fin de combat".
Freak Drive se joue "après résolution de l'action", mais c'est considéré être toujours pendant l'action.
Le deck Mental Maze/Extortion que je planifiais tombe à l'eau aussi je suppose. Va falloir que je trouve une autre idée stupide...
Xyphus a écrit :
Le deck Mental Maze/Extortion que je planifiais tombe à l'eau aussi je suppose. Va falloir que je trouve une autre idée stupide...
En effet, mais tu pourrais jouer Revelation of Despair par exemple.
Name: Mental Maze
Cardtype: Reaction
Discipline: Obfuscate
Only usable when this vampire successfully blocks an ally or a younger vampire (play before combat, if any).
[obf] End the action (with no combat). If this blocking minion is a Follower of Set, this card costs 1 less blood.
[OBF] As above, and do not tap this blocking vampire.
Name: Extortion
Cardtype: Reaction
Cost: 1 blood
Discipline: Serpentis
Only usable when this vampire successfully blocks (play after combat, if any). ={Usable by a tapped vampire.}=
[ser] Put this card on the acting minion. The minion with this card burns an additional blood to untap during his or her untap phase. A Methuselah can burn the Edge to burn all Extortion cards he or she has.
[SER] The acting minion's controller takes control of this card (put this card in play). The controller of this card burns 1 pool during his or her untap phase. He or she can burn the Edge to burn all Extortion cards he or she has.
Artist: Jim Nelson
Name: Revelation of Despair
[KMW:C]
Cardtype: Reaction
Discipline: Serpentis
Only usable when this vampire successfully blocks one of your predator's minions (play before combat, if any).
[ser] The acting minion burns 1 blood or life.
[SER] Put a corruption counter on the acting minion. If the number of your corruption counters on the minion equals or exceeds the blood capacity of that vampire or the cost of that ally, you may burn all of your corruption counters on that minion to gain control of him or her.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!
Xyphus a écrit :Si un vampire se fait bloquer et coller un Obedience, il ne peut pas jouer Freak Drive (depuis le changement du texte d'Obedience qui date de je ne sais quand).
c'est comme ça au moins depuis 2003 (genre CE, Anarch...comme quoi).
Xyphus a écrit :Il n'y a pas de fenêtre "fin de l'action" comme il y a une fenêtre "fin de combat".
Psyche! et Coordinate Attacks sont des exceptions à cette fenêtre. On pourrait imaginer qu'on invente des exceptions similaires pour les actions...sait-on jamais.