désolé de te faire bosser François
un vampire équippé du book of going forth by night joue un cobra fangs inférieur sur un allié. cet allié ne brule pas à cause du hand damage (disons que c'est une shamblings à 4 life pour faire simple)
que se passe t'il à la fin du combat
j'aurais tendance à dire que les 2 cartes ne sont pas combo - en effet le book ne donne le controle que d'un allié brulé en combat - hors cobra fangs brule l'allié adverse à la fin de l'action .
Puis je avoir confirmation/infirmation?
Book of going forth by night - Unique equipment. The vampire with this equipment has superior Serpentis [SER]. If an ally opposing this vampire in combat would be burned, take control of the ally and tap the ally instead (if the ally has lost his or her last life, add 1 life to him or her from the blood bank).
Cobra Fangs
Type: Combat
Requires: Serpentis
Cost: 1 blood
Strike: hand strike (at strength damage). If any damage from this strike is successfully inflicted on an opposing ally, burn that ally at the end of the action.
[SER] As above, and if any damage from this strike is successfully inflicted on an opposing vampire, that vampire goes to torpor during his next untap phase.
cobra fangs + book of going forth by night?
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5071
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
cobra fangs + book of going forth by night?
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze