Eze va chercher un Nocturn (ou fait un Flurry Action sup'). Il se detap. Puis, il fait une <action quelconque>. Se detappe-t-il sur cette <action quelconque> ?
J'aurais dit "non".
Eze, The Demon Prince [LoB:U]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Guruhi
Group: 3
Capacity: 11
Discipline: aus ANI NEC POT PRE THA
Laibon magaji:
Eze gets 1 additional vote. Once each turn when Eze successfully performs a non-hunt action, he untaps after resolving that action.
Nocturn [SoC:C]
Cardtype: Ally
Cost: 1 blood
Discipline: Obtenebration
Demon with 1 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed.
[obt] Move Nocturn to the ready region when recruited. If this is the first recruit action the acting vampire successfully performs this turn, he or she untaps. Nocturn can play non-ally cards that require basic Obtenebration as a vampire.
Burn Nocturn during your untap phase.
[OBT] As above, and this vampire may perform this action again this turn, with the cost increased by 1 blood.
Flurry of Action [Gehenna:C, KMW:PG2, Third:C]
Cardtype: Action
Discipline: Celerity
[cel] (D) Bleed. If the bleed is successful, draw two cards (discard afterward).
[CEL] (D) Bleed. If the bleed is successful, this vampire untaps.
Eze vs detap obligatoire
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5071
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36