La combo du jour

Vous souhaitez parler du jeu, discuter tactique, commenter l'utilité d'une carte, dévoiler un de vos decks favoris, etc., vous êtes au bon endroit.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, V:EKN France

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Ankha
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Messages : 8585
Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous

La combo du jour

Message par Ankha »

Forced Awakening + Peacemaker + Revelation of Despair

Name: Forced Awakening
[Sabbat:C, SW:C/PB2/PT5/PV2, FN:PA2/PS2, CE:PTr4, BH:PM3/PTr4, LoB:PO4]
Cardtype: Reaction
Only usable by a tapped vampire.
This reacting vampire can attempt to block and play reaction cards as though untapped. If he or she does not successfully block this action, he or she burns an additional blood.

Name: Peacemaker
[LoB:C]
Cardtype: Reaction
Discipline: Obeah/Presence
Only usable by a vampire who successfully blocks a (D) action directed at you (play before combat).
[pre] Cancel combat. The action continues as if unblocked. For the remainder of this action, all minions get -1 bleed and -1 strength.
[obe] As [pre] above, and untap this blocking vampire at the end of the action.
[OBE] As [obe] above, but all minions get -2 bleed and -2 strength and cannot use weapons.
Artist: Nicole Cardiff

Name: Revelation of Despair
[KMW:C]
Cardtype: Reaction
Discipline: Serpentis
Only usable when this vampire successfully blocks one of your predator's minions (play before combat, if any).
[ser] The acting minion burns 1 blood or life.
[SER] Put a corruption counter on the acting minion. If the number of your corruption counters on the minion equals or exceeds the blood capacity of that vampire or the cost of that ally, you may burn all of your corruption counters on that minion to gain control of him or her.
Artist: Richard Thomas

Avec Bupe Kuila en guest star par exemple.

Méditez là dessus, et bon week end. :D
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Ankha
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Messages : 8585
Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous

Message par Ankha »

Des démons inférieurs me soufflent à l'oreille qu'un vampire ne peut pas jouer deux fois la même carte de réaction lors d'une action. Il va falloir torturer une nouvelle fois LSJ. Ou alors faire un weenie serpentis/presence.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Répondre