si je recrute un ally, est ce que l'ally peut agir le tour ou il arrive en jeu ?Summoning, The
Type: Action
Requires: Presence
+1 stealth action.
[pre] Search your library for an ally or retainer. Show it to all players and put it in your hand. Discard down to your hand size and shuffle your library afterward.
[PRE] Search your library for an ally. This vampire recruits that ally (he or she must meet the requirements, if any, of the ally). Pay cost as normal. Shuffle your library afterward.
Summonig, the
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Summonig, the
"It's Great !" Paris HILTON
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: Summonig, the
non : "recruit" implique qu'il arrive en jeu dans l'uncontrolled region.rabbatt a écrit :si je recrute un ally, est ce que l'ally peut agir le tour ou il arrive en jeu ?Summoning, The
Type: Action
Requires: Presence
+1 stealth action.
[pre] Search your library for an ally or retainer. Show it to all players and put it in your hand. Discard down to your hand size and shuffle your library afterward.
[PRE] Search your library for an ally. This vampire recruits that ally (he or she must meet the requirements, if any, of the ally). Pay cost as normal. Shuffle your library afterward.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.