Name: Bima
Cardtype: Ally
Clan: Follower of Set
Cost: 1 blood
Ghoul with 2 life. 2 strength, 1 bleed.
When this Bima enters play, move a master: Discipline card to it from your hand or burn this Bima. The Bima may play cards that require the basic level of that Discipline as a vampire.
Name: Fatuus Mastery
Cardtype: Action
Discipline: Chimerstry
+1 stealth action.
[chi] Put this card on the acting vampire. During your untap phase, add one counter to this card. The counters on this card may be used to pay some or all of this vampire's blood cost to play cards that require Chimerstry.
[CHI] As above, but put a counter on this card when you put it on this acting vampire.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!
Quand Bima joue une carte de chimerie, il est considere comme un vamp vis a vis de la carte d'action, mais pas vis a vis de la carte Fatuus Mastery. Du coup, il ne peut pas utiliser le bonus sur de FM pour reduire le cout de sa carte d'action.
SEB a écrit :Non. Bima est un allié disciplineless. Il entre en jeu, puis il apprend un skill.
Non. La lune est un satellite de la terre
L'utilisation de Fatuus Mastery requiert d'être un vampire "to pay some or all of this vampire's blood cost to play cards that require Chimerstry."
oui mais as a vampire. ??? donc, ta reponse?
Comme pour toutes les cartes de disciplines que les alliés jouent "as a vampire".
Fatuus voit le Bima comme un vampire lorsque Bima joue la carte (au moment de la poser - et elle est bien posée sur "l'acting vampire" ).
Une fois en jeu, Fatuus voit le Bima comme un allié (puisque le Bima n'est pas en train de la jouer) et ne reduit pas les couts (meme par exemple d'un Fata Morgana qu'il jouerait "as a vampire")
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.