Tomb of Rameses et Undue influence

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
raspael
Prince
Prince
Messages : 459
Inscription : 03 mars 2004, 01:02

Tomb of Rameses et Undue influence

Message par raspael »

je suis pratiquement sur que ya pas de combo, mais je voudrais en etre vraiment vraiment sur :

Tomb of Rameses III

3pool, Unique Location.

When this card is played or the controller of this card changes, you (the new controller) choose a vampire in your uncontrolled region. For each blood counter you transfer to the chosen vampire, put a blood counter on the Tomb from the Blood Bank. At the end of your influence phase, if the total number of counters on the chosen vampire and on the Tomb equals or exceeds that vampire's capacity, you may move the vampire to the ready region. Burn the Tomb (and the counters on it) when the chosen vampire leaves the uncontrolled region.
Undue Influence


+1 stealth action. Requires a ready anarch. Choose a vampire in your uncontrolled region.

[chi] (D) Move 1 blood from a vampire in any uncontrolled region to the chosen vampire.

[pre] (D) Bleed. If the bleed is successful, put 1 blood counter on the chosen vampire.

[qui] Put 1 blood counter on the chosen vampire. If the number of counters equals or exceeds his or her capacity, move that vampire to your ready region.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
floppyzedolfin
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3271
Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36

Message par floppyzedolfin »

"For each counter you transfer to the vampire..."

Je crois que le terme "transfer" est reserve a ce que tu fais pendant ton influence phase.
Donc pas combo.

EDIT : "to tranfer" : deplacer des compteurs pool vers un vamp en incontrolled comme compteurs blood. (pas combo avec les Ecoterrorists et autres)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

floppyzedolfin a écrit :"For each counter you transfer to the vampire..."

Je crois que le terme "transfer" est reserve a ce que tu fais pendant ton influence phase.
Donc pas combo.
'zact.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Répondre