joueur A joue une carte
joueur B joue DI sur cette carte
B doit il jouer le DI avant que A est remplacé sa main carte dans sa ou peut il attendre que A est pioché sa carte et ensuite jouer sont DI
[color=orangeDirect Intervention:
Master: out-of-turn. Burn a minion card as it is played. That card has no effect, and any blood or pool cost burned for that card is retrieved from the blood bank by the vampire or Methuselah who played it. If the burned card was an action card, the acting minion remains untapped. If the card was a strike card, the minion chooses another strike.[/color]
Q: Can card-cycling effects (Barrens, Fragment, etc.) be used during the
"as played" window (so as to allow a player to draw into a Sudden or a
Direct Intervention to cancel the "as played" card)?
A: No. The "as played" window is only as the card is being played. It is
before that card is replaced, even. The only cards that can be played "as"
another one is played are the ones the players have in their hands at the
time. (Not to be confused with the "as the action is announced" step, which
comes after the action card is played.) This is a reversal of previous rulings.
La carte est remplacée APRES avoir laissé l'opportunité de jouer Direct (ou toute autre carte qui se joue dans la fenêtre "as played").
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.