Card text :
Requires a ready non-Sterile Ravnos with a capacity above 4. +1 stealth action. 
Put this card in play; it becomes a 2-capacity Ravnos with one level of Chimerstry [chi]. You may move a master: Discipline card from your hand to this vampire (pay cost as normal). This vampire is not considered unique, must hunt this turn and is the same sect as the acting Ravnos.
Cette phrase : "You may move a master: Discipline card from your hand to this vampire (pay cost as normal). " a-t-elle un sens caché ou est-ce juste une erreur de "frappe" (comme je le pense) ?
			
			
									
						
							tumnimos
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- François V.
 - Messages : 2390
 - Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
 - Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
 
Re: tumnimos
Ni l'un ni l'autre.Nicolas a écrit :Card text :
Requires a ready non-Sterile Ravnos with a capacity above 4. +1 stealth action.
Put this card in play; it becomes a 2-capacity Ravnos with one level of Chimerstry [chi]. You may move a master: Discipline card from your hand to this vampire (pay cost as normal). This vampire is not considered unique, must hunt this turn and is the same sect as the acting Ravnos.
Cette phrase : "You may move a master: Discipline card from your hand to this vampire (pay cost as normal). " a-t-elle un sens caché ou est-ce juste une erreur de "frappe" (comme je le pense) ?
Il pourrait par exemple exister une carte qui augmente les couts des master : discipline (où des master : discipline non gratuites), mais ce n'est pour l'instant pas le cas, pour autant que je me rappele.
François V.
			
						LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
