mon vamp strike a 1 puis joue target vitals
au final je fait plus de dommages que mon oposant,puis je jouer disarm?
Target Vitals
Type: Combat
Aim. Play when choosing a strike.
If any damage from this strike is successfully inflicted on the opposing minion, he or she takes an additional 2 damage from this strike, and he or she cannot press this round. The opposing minion may discard two combat cards [COMBAT] to cancel this card. A minion may play only one aim each strike
Disarm
Type: Combat
Requires: Potence
[pot] Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
[POT] As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
target vital+disarm
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Re: target vital+disarm
J'ai mis la partie importante en gras.dimitri a écrit : Target Vitals
Type: Combat
Aim. Play when choosing a strike.
If any damage from this strike is successfully inflicted on the opposing minion, he or she takes an additional 2 damage from this strike, and he or she cannot press this round. The opposing minion may discard two combat cards [COMBAT] to cancel this card. A minion may play only one aim each strike
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!