Blade of enoch :
Unique melee weapon. Strength+1 damage each strike, only usable by a vampire with capacity above 5. Damage inflicted by this weapon on a Brujah or Brujah antitribu is aggravated. This vampire with capacity above 5 is immune to the effects of Frenzy cards.
Drawing out the beast :
Only usable before range is determined on the first round. Frenzy.
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only 1 Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 damage during the press step each round. This damage cannot be prevented.
Ma question :
Vamp A rentre en combat avec Vamp B (capa >5).
Vamp A joue before range drawing out the beast.
Vamp B joue disguised weapon : blade of enoch.
Vamp B est-il encore sous l'effet du drawing out ?
Pour moi non, mais je préfère être sûr.
-- I'm coming my Lady DEATH just wait a little bit --
Le vampire doit être immunisé à la Frenzy au moment où celle-ci est jouée. S'il le devient par la suite, ça n'a pas d'effet. S'il l'était et qu'il ne l'est plus après que la frenzy ait été jouée (on lui a pêté son équipement après coup par exemple), il reste immunisé à cet effet.
Dernière modification par Ankha le 27 août 2009, 01:16, modifié 1 fois.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!