Gain de capa sur diablerie

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
floppyzedolfin
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3271
Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36

Gain de capa sur diablerie

Message par floppyzedolfin »

Le roulebouque a écrit :If the victim was older (had a higher capacity) than the diablerist, the diablerist can be given a Discipline. His controller may go through her library, ash heap and hand to get a master Discipline card to put on the diablerist and then reshuffle her library or draw back up to her hand size as necessary. This increases the diablerist's capacity by 1, but does not automatically give the diablerist a blood to fill that new capacity.
1/ Si je choisis un Agent of Power comme Master: Discipline, est-ce que je gagne quand meme 1 de capacite ?
2/ Si c'est Seterpenre qui a commis la diablerie, sa capacite est-elle quand meme augmentee ?
Agent of Power [LotN:C]
Cardtype: Master
Master: Discipline. Trifle. Unique.
Put this card on a vampire you control and choose a Discipline. This vampire gains 1 level of that Discipline. Burn this card during your discard phas
Seterpenre [LotN:U]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Follower of Set
Group: 5
Capacity: 10
Discipline: AUS NEC OBF PRE SER
Independent: When Seterpenre enters play, put up to four master: Discipline cards on him from your hand, ash heap and/or library (shuffle afterward). Discipline cards do not affect his capacity.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

A mon avis, non, et non.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Répondre