Bundi

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
acbishop
Alastor of V:EKN France
Alastor of V:EKN France
Messages : 1554
Inscription : 28 novembre 2005, 13:27
Localisation : Bedford (UK)
Contact :

Bundi

Message par acbishop »

Comme le strike avec bundi es aussi un hand strike...

1/ je peux frapper avec bundi sur Immortal Grapple

je pense que oui

2/ et en plus je peux le faire avec Thetmes et je ferai 2 agravated damaged avec le bundi


je pense que oui aussi
Prince of Bedford (UK)
VEKNID 3810 James Bond
Avatar de l’utilisateur
floppyzedolfin
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3271
Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36

Message par floppyzedolfin »

Bundi [LotN:C]
Cardtype: Equipment
Cost: 2 pool
Melee weapon
Strike: make a hand strike for +1 strength damage. (This strike is
both a hand strike and a melee weapon strike). Bearer may prevent 1
damage each melee weapon strike made against him or her.
1 /
Immortal Grapple [Jyhad:R2, VTES:R, Sabbat:U, SW:U/PB, FN:PG, CE:U/PB2, Third:U]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Potence
Only usable at close range before strikes are chosen. Grapple.
[pot] Strikes that are not hand strikes may not be used this round (by either combatant). A vampire may play only one Immortal Grapple each round.
[POT] As above, with an optional press. If another round of combat occurs, that round is at close range; skip the determine range step for that round.
oui

2/
Thetmes, Caliph of Alamut [AH:V3, FN:PA]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Assamite
Group: 2
Capacity: 10
Discipline: dom pot CEL OBF QUI
Independent: Thetmes has 2 votes. Damage from Thetmes's hand strikes is aggravated. (Blood Cursed)
=> oui.

Je rajoute un :
3/ Peut-il utiliser Bundi sous Drawing?
Drawing Out the Beast [Jyhad:C, VTES:C, SW:PT, FN:PR, CE:C, Anarchs:PG2, BH:PN3, Third:PTz3]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Animalism
Only usable before range is determined on the first round. Frenzy.
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only one Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 unpreventable damage during the press step each round.
Et je pense que non (mais sans conviction aucune)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Ankha
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Messages : 8576
Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous

Message par Ankha »

On ne peut pas utiliser Bundi sous Drawing car Bundi est un équipement.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

C'est totalement exact.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Répondre