Yseult

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
TTC_master
Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
Messages : 5071
Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36

Yseult

Message par TTC_master »

Francois, j'ai du mal avec le wording d'Yseult

When Yseult plays a card that requires Melpominee, you may draw an additional card. Discard afterward. Yseult cannot block vampires with capacity above 4.

bon le additional me gene en fait...
si on piochait une carte dans tous les cas, pkoi ne pas ecrire
'you may draw a card'

et aussi
'discard afterwards', mais discard quoi? 1 carte? to your hand size?

bref question:
est-ce que je pioche une carte sous
Meddling of Semsith, The
Type: Political Action
Political Action - Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
Choose another Methuselah. If this referendum is successful, put this card in play. Your hand size is one card smaller. The chosen Methuselah doesn't draw to replace cards during any Methuselah's minion phase. After each minion phase, he or she draws back up to his or her hand size. Any vampire may call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action.




si je pioche 1 carte, est-ce que je discard apres?

meme question avec
Blood Weakens
Type: Event
Gehenna. Do not replace until a vampire commits diablerie.
Cards that a minion plays that require any Disciplines to play are not replaced until the end of the current action or until any Methuselah's hand is empty (whichever comes first). Any vampire who commits diablerie is immune to this effect until the next Gehenna card is played.

le wording etant legerement different
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

Sous Meddling et Blood Weakens, lorsqu' Yseult joue une carte de melpominee, tu ne remplaces pas ta carte de mel, tu pioches une carte et tu defausses "down to your hand size", les cartes non-remplacées etant comptées dedans (comme pour un Wake) - donc tu defausses de 1.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
TTC_master
Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
Messages : 5071
Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36

Message par TTC_master »

ok ct la logique mais j'avais un doute
merci bien
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
Répondre